Black Sabbath to release ‘Live…Gathered In Their Masses’ in a variety of formats Nov 26th

Black Sabbath’s triumphant 2013 tour–which kicked off earlier this year in Australia–can now be seen by fans around the world via the forthcoming “Black Sabbath: Live…Gathered in Their Masses” (Vertigo/Republic). A preview of “Black Sabbath: Live…Gathered in Their Masses”–featuring the first-ever live performances of songs from the band’s 2013 critically acclaimed 13 album, along with Black Sabbath classics–can be seen below.


Due out November 26th, “Black Sabbath: Live…Gathered in Their Masses” will be available via a variety of formats.

  • DVD standalone
  • Blu-ray standalone
  • Blu-ray/CD combo pack with a CD featuring live audio from the show, all packaged in a Blu-ray case
  • DVD/CD combo pack with a CD featuring live audio from the show, all packaged in an Amaray DVD box
  • Deluxe Box with a Blu-ray disc of live show with exclusive bonus visual extras, two DVD discs, a CD featuring live audio from the show, poster, signed set list, photo booklet, guitar picks and official show “ticket”

“Black Sabbath: Live…Gathered in Their Masses” was recorded April 29 and May 1, 2013 in Melbourne, Australia when the band– Ozzy Osbourne (vocals), Tony Iommi (guitar) and Geezer Butler (bass)–kicked off their world tour in support of their 13 album, which entered the charts at #1 in 13 countries (including their first #1 in the U.S.). Meanwhile, Black Sabbath will head to South America and Mexico in October for a headlining stadium tour (where they’re expected to play to more than 300,000 fans) and then onto Europe in November and December.

Blu-ray/DVD Track Listing

1. War Pigs
2. Into The Void
3. Loner
4. Snowblind
5. Black Sabbath
6. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
7. N.I.B.
8. Methademic
9. Fairies Wear Boots
10. Symptom Of The Universe
11. Iron Man
12. End Of The Beginning
13. Children Of The Grave
14. God Is Dead?
15. Paranoid

CD Track Listing

1. War Pigs
2. Loner
3. Black Sabbath
4. Methademic
5. N.I.B
6. Iron Man
7. End Of The Beginning
8. Fairies Wear Boots
9. God Is Dead?
10. Paranoid


Buddy Iahn

Author: Buddy Iahn

Accomplished Drummer & Percussionist / Owner & Founder of The Music Universe and Atolma Productions.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *