3 Doors Down, Collective Soul announce joint tour with Soul Asylum

With more than 30 million albums sold, 18 million digital single sales, billions of streams and 12 iconic hits combined, 3 Doors Down and Collective Soul are inviting fans aboard The Rock & Roll Express Tour this summer with special guest Soul Asylum on select dates. Produced by Live Nation, the amphitheater outing will kick off July 6th in Atlanta, GA and travel to 36 cities across North America before wrapping September 16th in Phoenix, AZ.

Citi is the official pre-sale credit card of The Rock & Roll Express Tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, March 27th at 10 am local time until Thursday, March 29th at 10 pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass program. Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday, March 30th at 10 am local time.

3 Doors Down and Collective Soul will be offering their own VIP packages, which include band meet and greets, exclusive merch, and much more. All VIP packages will be available starting Tuesday, March 27th at 10 am local time.

“Soul Asylum, Collective Soul and 3 Doors Down, that’s a big night of hits!! I’m looking forward to hopping on the Rock & Roll Express this summer, gonna be fun!” says Brad Arnold of 3 Doors Down.

“It’s going to be an exciting summer! Not only are we going to be out with a great band, but also some great friends. I look forward to seeing everyone come out and rock with us, 3 Doors Down, and Soul Asylum,” states Ed Roland of Collective Soul.

“Looking forward to hitting the road with 3 Doors Down and Collective Soul and seeing everyone! We’re going to have a good time – can’t wait!” adds Dave Pirner of Soul Asylum.

Tour Dates:

 

Friday, July 06, 2018

Atlanta, GA

Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Jacksonville, FL

Daily’s Place

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Boca Raton, FL

Mizner Park Amphitheater

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Tampa, FL

Al Lang Stadium

Friday, July 13, 2018

Pelham, AL

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Biloxi, MS

Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Houston, TX

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Irving, TX

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Cedar Park, TX*

HEB Center

Friday, July 20, 2018

Oklahoma City, OK

The Zoo Amphitheatre

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Maryland Heights, MO

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Chicago, IL

Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Minneapolis, MN

The Armory

Friday, July 27, 2018

West Bend, WI*

Washington County Fair

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Riverside, IA*

Riverside Casino

Friday, August 03, 2018

Clearfield, PA*

Clearfield County Fair

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Kalamazoo, MI

Wings Event Center

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Sterling Heights, MI

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Huber Heights, OH

Rose Music Center at The Heights

Friday, August 10, 2018

Gilford, NH

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Brookhaven, NY

The Amphitheater at Bald Hill

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Niagara Falls, NY

Seneca Niagara Hotel & Casino

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Atlantic City, NJ

Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Baltimore, MD

Pier Six Pavilion

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Greensboro, NC

White Oak Amphitheatre

Friday, August 24, 2018

Nashville, TN

Ascend Amphitheater

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Simpsonville, SC

Heritage Park Amphitheatre

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Lemoore, CA*

Tachi Palace Casino

Friday, September 7, 2018

Las Vegas, NV

Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Funner, CA*

Harrah’s Resort SoCal

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Denver, CO

Fillmore Auditorium

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Salt Lake City, UT*

Utah State Fair

Friday, September 14, 2018

Mescalero, NM*

Inn of the Mountain Gods Casino

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Cherokee, NC**

Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Resort

*Not a Live Nation date

**The Better Life Foundation Concert

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.