Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

ABC’s ‘Nashville’ gets second soundtrack release date

Fans of the hit ABC-TV series Nashville will be able to pick up its second volume of music on CD and digital download this spring. Big Machine Records will release The Music of Nashville (Season 1, Volume 2) on May 7th.

Like its predecessor, the second volume will see cast members Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio and Jonathan Jackson performing 11 tracks. Target will once again offer an exclusive version with five bonus tracks.

T Bone Burnett, Buddy Miller, Gabriel Witcher, Garth Fundis, Frank Liddell, Dan Auerbach, and Ross Copperman are all back as producers for the record.


  1. Fade Into You (Performed by Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen)
  2. Ho Hey (Performed by Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella)
  3. Gun For A Mouth (Performed by Sam Palladio)
  4. We Are Water (Performed by Hayden Panettiere)
  5. Looking For A Place To Shine (Performed by Clare Bowen)
  6. Stronger Than Me (Performed by Connie Britton)
  7. Bitter Memory (Performed by Connie Britton)
  8. Let There Be Lonely (Performed by Jonathan Jackson)
  9. Hypnotizing (Performed by Hayden Panettiere)
  10. I Will Fall (Studio Version) (Performed by Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio)
  11. Nothing In This World Will Ever Break My Heart Again (Performed by Hayden Panettiere)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *