Adele announces Las Vegas residency

Weekend residency is at Caesars Palace

Adele announces Weekends with Adele, an exclusive residency in the Colosseum of Las Vegas’ famed Caesars Palace Hotel beginning Friday, January 21, 2022. The global superstar will perform two shows each weekend through Saturday April 16, 2022. This announcement comes on the heels of Adele recently releasing her fourth studio album 30 on Columbia Records. The album is being heralded by fans and critics alike as Adele’s boldest and most ambitious album yet. The project debuted at No. 1 on album charts in 30 countries and is already one of the biggest selling albums of 2021.

Presale tickets for these shows will be available through registration using Ticketmaster Verified Fan. Registration opens at 6 am PT today (Tues, Nov 30th) and continues until 11:59 pm PT on Thursday, December 2nd. The Verified Fan Presale will begin Tuesday, December 7th at 10 am PT. Only fans that have received a unique code will have the chance to purchase tickets for performances on a first come, first served basis.

While Ticketmaster Verified Fan does not guarantee that every fan will get a ticket, it does make the ticket buying experience fairer by ensuring only other fans are competing for tickets. Due to the limited quantity of tickets available, if demand for tickets from Verified Fans exceeds supply, there will not be a public on-sale.

Weekends with Adele Dates:

Weekend 1: Fri, Jan 21, 2022 / Sat, Jan 22, 2022
Weekend 2: Fri, Jan 28, 2022 / Sat, Jan 29, 2022
Weekend 3: Fri, Feb 4, 2022 / Sat, Feb 5, 2022
Weekend 4: Fri, Feb 11, 2022 / Sat, Feb 12, 2022
Weekend 5: Fri, Feb 25, 2022 / Sat, Feb 26, 2022
Weekend 6: Fri, Mar 4, 2022 / Sat, Mar 5, 2022
Weekend 7: Fri, Mar 11, 2022/  Sat, Mar 12, 2022
Weekend 8: Fri, Mar 18, 2022 / Sat, Mar 19, 2022
Weekend 9: Fri, Mar 25, 2022 / Sat, Mar 26, 2022
Weekend 10: Fri, Apr 1, 2022 / Sat, Apr 2, 2022
Weekend 11: Fri, Apr 8, 2022 / Sat, Apr 9, 2022
Weekend 12: Fri, Apr 15, 2022 / Sat, Apr 16, 2022

Default image
Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: info@themusicuniverse.com
Articles: 11916