Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute To Motley Crue, a joint venture between Big Machine Records, Motley Records and Eleven Seven Music, will drop July 8th and feature 15 tracks by some of country music’s biggest artists.

Rascal Flatts, Florida Georgia Line, Justin Moore, LeAnn Rimes and many more are among the country artists who have signed on to pay tribute to Motley Crue.

Rascal Flatts take on anthem “Kickstart My Heart” while Rimes tackles “Smokin’ In The Boys Room.” Moore sings “Home Sweet Home,” Big and Rich perform “Same Ole Situation (SOS)” and The Mavericks cover “Dr. Feelgood.” A couple of rockers turned country artists are also featured with Aaron Lewis of Staind singing “Afraid” and Darius Rucker of Hootie & The Blowfish covering “Time For Change.”

Track Listing

1. Rascal Flatts – Kickstart My Heart
2. Florida Georgia Line – If I Die Tomorrow
3. LeAnn Rimes – Smokin’ In The Boys Room
4. Justin Moore – Home Sweet Home
5. Cassadee Pope with Robin Zander – The Animal In Me
6. Aaron Lewis – Afraid
7. Big & Rich – Same Ole Situation (SOS)
8. Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen – Without You
9. Eli Young Band – Don’t Go Away Mad
10. Lauren Jenkins – Looks That Kill
11. The Cadillac Three – Live Wire
12. The Mavericks – Dr. Feelgood
13. Brantley Gilbert – Girls, Girls, Girls
14. Gretchen Wilson – Wild Side
15. Darius Rucker – Time For Change