Ashley Tisdale details ‘Symptoms’

Album includes nine tracks available May 3rd

Ashley Tisdale reveals the track listing of her upcoming third studio album Symptoms due May 3rd via Big Noise Music Group. The highly anticipated album is available for pre-order now. Symptoms – co-written entirely by Tisdale – marks Tisdale’s first full-length record in a decade.

Tisdale has released two tracks off the upcoming album with “Voices In My Head” and “Love Me & Let Me Go” released in November 2018 and January 2019 respectively. Both tracks were met with critical praise with Paper noting “Voices In My Head” “carries an almost quite grace” and hails its relatability: “Tisdale sings with serene acceptance about the voices as lies to you and me, making her experience universal. It’s the calm therapy session we all need right now.” MTV describes “Love Me & Let Me Go” as a “much-welcome comeback from the singer/songwriter, who’s giving fans a vulnerable side of herself they’ve never seen before.”

Last week, Netflix announced Tisdale’s casting in their upcoming holiday-themed multi-camera comedy series Merry Happy Whatever starring and executive produced by Dennis Quaid. Across her social media platforms, Tisdale boasts a following of more than 44 million.

1. Symptoms
2. Looking Glass
3. Love Me & Let Me Go
4. Insomnia
5. Vibrations
6. Under Pressure
7. True Romance
8. Voice In My Head
9. Feeling So Good

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.