Audio Push join Wale on the Simple Mobile Simply Nothing Tour

HS87/Interscope recording artist, Audio Push will join Maybach Music Group/Atlantic recording artist Wale on the Simple Mobile Simply Nothing Tour. They will begin the tour in Philadelphia on Friday, January 9th and wrap in Norfolk on February 19th. Audio Push gears up for the release of their debut album with their new single “Quick Fast” featuring Wale, available now at all digital retailers. The duo recently met up with Wale in D.C. to shoot the Peter Baltimore directed video, which will premiere soon.

By distilling the sounds of Cali bounce and youthful rebellion into hip-hop’s new direction, Audio Push became one of the West Coast’s best kept secrets until now. Their rise came after releasing the polished Come As You Are mixtape in 2013, which showed their versatile lyricism over some choice melodies from the likes of Hit-Boy and Hazebanga. One year later, Price, 24, and Oktane, 25, are still cooking up heat, as found on HS87’s recent output We The Plug, and notably the single “Grindin’ My Whole Life.”

Purchase tickets here.

Tour Dates:

Friday, January 9 Philadelphia, PA Theater of Living Arts
Saturday, January 10 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Sunday, January 11 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Tuesday, January 13 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Wednesday, January 14 Cleveland, OH House of Blues
Thursday, January 15 Cincinnati, OH Bogart’s
Friday, January 16 Chicago, IL House of Blues
Saturday, January 17 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Monday, January 19 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater
Thursday, January 22 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Friday, January 23 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Saturday, January 24 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
Sunday, January 25 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Tuesday, January 27 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues
Wednesday, January 28 West Hollywood, CA House of Blues Sunset Strip
Friday, January 30 Riverside, CA Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Monday, February 2 Englewood, CO GOTHIC THEATRE
Wednesday, February 4 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas
Thursday, February 5 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston
Friday, February 6 Austin, TX Emo’s Austin
Saturday, February 7 San Antonio, TX Alamo City Music Hall
Sunday, February 8 New Orleans, LA House of Blues New Orleans
Tuesday, February 10 Tampa, FL The Ritz Ybor
Wednesday, February 11 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live
Thursday, February 12 Orlando, FL Plaza ‘LIVE’ Orlando
Saturday, February 14 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Sunday, February 15 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte
Tuesday, February 17 Richmond, VA The National
Thursday, February 19 Norfolk, VA The NorVa

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Comments

comments