AXS TV announces Stagecoach Country Music Festival broadcast

AXS TV has announced its Stagecoach Country Music Festival broadcast schedule for Friday, April 25th and Saturday, April 26th starting at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT. AXS TV’s star-studded lineup will now include rock superstars Lynyrd Skynyrd and southern rockers The Wild Feathers on Friday night.

AXS TV’s broadcast lineup and times are subject to change. The schedule is as follows:

Friday, April 25th

The Wild Feathers – 9pE/6pP
Shakey Graves – 9:10pE/6:10pP
Eric Paslay – 9:30pE/6:30pP
Shelby Lynne – 9:50pE/6:50pP
Thomas Rhett – 10:20pE/7:20pP
Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers – 10:55pE/7:55pP
Easton Corbin – 11:30pE/8:30pP
Lynyrd Skynyrd – 12:10aE/9:10pP
Brantley Gilbert – 12:35aE/9:35pP
Eric Church – 1:45aE/10:45pP

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Danielle Bradbery – 9pE/6pP
Jason Isbell – 9:20pE/6:20pP
Ashley Monroe – 9:40pE/6:40pP
Don McLean – 10:05pE/7:05pP
Tyler Farr – 10:30pE/7:30pP
Jennifer Nettles – 11pE/8pP
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band – 12aE/9pP
Hunter Hayes – 12:35aE/9:35pP
Jason Aldean – 1:45aE/10:45pP

Friday’s broadcast will re-air on Saturday, April 26th at 2 pm ET/11 am PT and Saturday’s broadcast will re-air on Sunday, April 27th at 2 pm ET/11 am PT leading up to the final day of AXS TV’s Stagecoach coverage which begins at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT.

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.