Capitol Records recording artist Bob Seger’s classic album, Night Moves, makes its debut on 180-gram vinyl on June 16th.

Seger’s breakthrough album, powerful and personal, is the newest vinyl reissue addition to the GRAMMY Award-winning rocker’s extraordinary catalog.

Originally released in 1976, Night Moves was Seger’s first studio album with the Silver Bullet Band. Much of the album was recorded in Muscle Shoals, Alabama with the incomparable Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section. The album went on to garner overwhelming critical praise, as well as, the hit singles “Night Moves,” “Mainstreet,” and “Rock and Roll Never Forgets.”


1. Rock and Roll Never Forgets
2. Night Moves
3. The Fire Down Below
4. Sunburst
5. Sunspot Baby
6. Mainstreet
7. Come to Poppa
8. Ship of Fools
9. Mary Lou