Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Bon Jovi announces first album in three years

Bon Jovi is preparing to release their first album of all new material in three years on March 12th, two weeks before the original announced release date of March 26th. What About Now will be available in stores and all digital retailers in standard and deluxe editions via Island/Universal.

The standard version will include 12 new tracks while the deluxe will include 15. The final track on the deluxe version will feature one of two new solo songs performed by Jon Bon Jovi called “Not Running Anymore” from the Stand Up Guys film soundtrack (“Old Habits Die Hard” is also available on the soundtrack but omitted from this release, as of press time).


  1. Because We Can
  2. I’m With You
  3. What About Now
  4. Pictures Of You
  5. Amen
  6. That’s What The Water Made Me
  7. What’s Left Of Me
  8. Army Of One
  9. Thick As Thieves
  10. Beautiful World
  11. Room At The End Of The World
  12. The Fighter
  13. With These Two Hands [Deluxe Edition]
  14. Into The Echo [Deluxe Edition]
  15. Not Running Anymore[Deluxe Edition] (solo Jon Bon Jovi track from the film/soundtrack Stand Up Guys)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *