Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Brad Paisley announces ‘Wheelhouse’ for spring release

Country picker/singer/songwriter Brad Paisley will release his eighth studio album on April 9th via Arista Nashville. Wheelhouse will include 14 songs and three interstituals, including his latest single “Southern Comfort Zone”.  A deluxe edition will also be available with four additional tracks. This is the first album Paisley has produced on his own and will feature guests appearances from rapper LL Cool J, Charlie Daniels, Dierks Bentley, Hunter Hayes on guitar, Roger Miller and Mat Kearney.

Cracker Barrel Restaurant and Old Country Store have announced they’ll release a Special Edition version containing three bonus tracks exclusive to their chain.


1. Bon Voyage
2. Southern Comfort Zone
3. Beat This Summer
4.  Outstanding In Our Field (Featuring Dierks Bentley and Roger Miller with Hunter Hayes on guitar)
5. Pressing On A Bruise (Featuring Mat Kearney)
6. I Can’t Change The World
7.  幽 女
8. Karate (Featuring Charlie Daniels)
9. Death of a Married Man (Featuring Eric Idle)
10. Harvey Bodine
11. Tin Can On A String
12. Death Of A Single Man
13. The Mona Lisa
14. Accidental Racist (Featuring LL Cool J)
15. Runaway Train
16. Those Crazy Christians
17. Officially Alive

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *