On March 31, 2014, Eagle Rock Entertainment will release The Candlelight Concerts – Live At Montreux 2013 from Queen legend Brian May and West End and Broadway sensation Kerry Ellis on DVD/CD set, Blu-ray/CD and digital formats. This release features a great mix of classic songs including “Born Free”, “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”, “I Who Have Nothing”, “Tie Your Mother Down”, “The Way We Were”, “We Will Rock You” and more.

Filmed at the renowned Stravinski Auditorium during the Montreux Jazz Festival in July 2013, The Candlelight Concerts – Live At Montreux 2013 wonderfully intimate show blends Kerry Ellis’s beautiful voice with the sympathetic guitar playing of Brian May for a largely acoustic performance of standards, ballads, Queen songs and cover versions. Also included in the set is the CD of Acoustic By Candlelight recorded live on the UK leg of their tour in autumn 2012. As a bonus feature we include a performance of “Nothing Really Has Changed” with Virginia McKenna.



1. I Who Have Nothing
2. Dust In The Wind
3. Born Free
4. Somebody To Love
5. Nothing Really Has Changed
6. Life Is Real
7. The Way We Were
8. ’39
9. Something
10. Last Horizon
11. Love Of My Life
12. The Kissing Me Song
13. Tie Your Mother Down
14. We Will Rock You
15. No One But You
16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love


1. Born Free
2. I Loved A Butterfly
3. I Who Have Nothing
4. Dust In The Wind
5. The Kissing Me Song
6. Nothing Really Has Changed
7. Life Is Real
8. The Way We Were
9. Something
10. Love Of My Life
11. I’m Not That Girl
12. I Can’t Be Your Friend
13. In The Bleak Midwinter
14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
15. No One But You (Only The Good Die Young)