Broken Bow Records offers ‘The Dirt Road Sampler’ free album download on Google Play

The Dirt Road and BBR Music Group partner to release a free music sampler featuring some of today’s biggest country music artists, as well as exciting newcomers from the Nashville-based music group. The Dirt Road Sampler is available for free download though December 30th, exclusively at Google Play.

Tracks appearing on The Dirt Road Sampler include Dustin Lynch’s chart topper “Where It’s At,” Joe Nichols’ multi-week #1 “Yeah,” Randy Houser’s #1 smash “Goodnight Kiss,” Thompson Square’s Gold-certified #1 smash “If I Didn’t Have You” and an acoustic version of Jason Aldean’s platinum-selling #1 single “Burnin’ It Down,” which is exclusive to the sampler.

The Dirt Road Sampler also contains a brand new song from BBR Music Group rising star David Fanning, who recently turned the heads of music fans with his cover of Justin Timberlake’s “Drink You Away.” The Country anthem “Doin’ Country Right” is available for the first time ever, exclusively on The Dirt Road Sampler.

Track Listing:

  1. Jason Aldean – Burnin’ It Down (Acoustic)*
  2. Chase Bryant – Take It On Back
  3. Kristy Lee Cook – Lookin’ For A Cowgirl
  4. Lindsay Ell – Shut Me Up
  5. David Fanning – Doin’ Country Right*
  6. Randy Houser – Goodnight Kiss
  7. Jackie Lee – She Does
  8. Dustin Lynch – Where It’s At
  9. Joe Nichols – Yeah
  10. Parmalee – Close Your Eyes
  11. Thompson Square – If I Didn’t Have You

*exclusive tracks

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.