BTS reveals ‘Map of the Soul: 7’ track listing

Album features collaborations with Halsey and Sia

Global superstars BTS have revealed the track listing and digital cover for their fourth studio album Map of the Soul: 7, due February 21st via Big Hit Entertainment.

The record consists of a total of 20 tracks, including the lead single “On”. Fifteen brand new songs are added on top of tracks from Map of the Soul: Persona released last April.

A special feature from Sia for “On” will also be available exclusively for the digital release of the album. The collaboration between the two artists came to be as BTS reached out to Sia to work together on their latest record.

There will be several physical options for the project including photo books, lyric books, mini books, postcards and more. A complete set featuring four CDs, four photo books, four lyrics books, four mini books, four photo cards, four postcards, four stickers and four coloring papers will also be available. All sales count towards Soundscan and the US Billboard Charts, as well as the Korean Hanteo and Gaon charts.

The group will support the album with the launch of the Map of the Soul Tour on April 11th in their native Seoul’s Olympic Stadium. The 37 date tour will take the record-breaking group to 17 cities across three continents visiting brand new cities, audiences and iconic venues throughout the summer.

BTS has planted three albums on the top of the charts within just eleven months. They scored their first chart-topping record with Love Yourself 轉 ‘Tear’, soon to be followed by their next two No. 1 albums Love Yourself 轉 ‘Answer’ and Map of the Soul: Persona. Their latest album also came first among Top 10 Physical Albums in the U.S. according to the 2019 Nielsen Music Mid-Year Report.

1. Intro : Persona
2. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)
3. Make It Right
4. Jamais Vu
5. Dionysus
6. Interlude : Shadow
7. Black Swan
8. Filter
9. My Time
10. Louder than bombs
11. On
12. UGH!
13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
14. Inner Child
15. Friends
16. Moon
17. Respect
18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
19. Outro : Ego
20. On (Feat. Sia)

Default image
Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email:
Articles: 11187