Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

BTS unveils ‘Be Deluxe Edition’ track listing

Album available Nov 20th

BTS has unveiled the track listing for their upcoming album Be (Deluxe Edition), available November 20th via Big Hit Entertainment. The titles of the eight songs were handwritten by the members themselves. The tracks were released together with the digital cover of the record.

The septet is set to perform the album’s lead track “Life Goes On” for the first time at the 2020 American Music Awards on November 22nd.

The new album delivers a message of healing to the world by declaring, “Even in the face of this new normality, our life goes on”. Be (Deluxe Edition) reflects the thoughts, emotions and deepest ruminations of BTS, who have been actively involved in all aspects of the creative process for this record.

Last month, the K-Pop superstars opened the BTS Pop-Up: Map of the Soul shop across five countries and regions. The pop up offers up to 300 different products, including apparel, stationery, household items, and more. It also features products based on tracks from their Map of the Soul : 7 album.

Earlier this month, the group’s MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E virtual concert connected 993,000 viewers from 191 countries/regions. That number increased substantially from the June’s BANG BANG CON The Live watched from 107 countries/regions.

The worldwide superstars continue to break records as they top the Billboard Hot 100 chart for the fifth time with their record shattering single “Dynamite,” since regaining it for a third non-consecutive week in late September. BTS secures their place as the new face of pop with their return to No. 1 on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart as they break their tie with Megan Thee Stallion for the most weeks at No. 1 on Billboard’s Digital Song Sales in 2020, when factoring the success of “On” from earlier this year.

BTS’s fourth film, Break The Silence: The Movie, was set to be released in limited theaters beginning September 10th in Korea, but has been postponed due to the latest COVID-19 outbreak in Seoul.

The group also recently dropped a free single in partnership with Hyundai. The track, “IONIQ: I’m On It,” incorporates the now quintessential shape-shifting pop sound of BTS with slick and catchy melodies, while the reflective lyrics aide in exploring the individual moments fans can experience with Hyundai’s new EV brand, IONIQ.

Be (Deluxe Edition) comes eight months after the group’s most recent album, Map of the Soul : 7, which was released in February 2020. The project earned the superstars its fourth No. 1 album on the Billboard 200 chart.


1. Life Goes On
2. Fly To My Room
3. Blue & Grey
4. Skit
5. Telepathy
6. Dis-ease
7. Stay
8. Dynamite