BTS unveils ‘Proof’ track listing

3 CD set due June 10th

BTS has unveiled the track listing for its upcoming triple anthology album, Proof, via Big Hit Entertainment. The three CD set, released June 10th, contains new tracks, members’ selections, demo versions, unreleased tracks and more.

The first CD acts as a chronicle of BTS featuring a remastered version of “Born Singer” which was unofficially released in July 2013. Based on a song by American rapper J. Cole, “Born Singer” unfolds BTS’ candid emotions they felt after one month of their debut. The CD consists of 19 tracks total, and ends with the lead single “Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment).”

The second disc is a collection of 15 solo and sub-unit tracks, all selected by the members. It opens with a new track “Run BTS” and reflects each member’s different color and musical taste, and how these altogether form BTS’ charm as a group.

The third CD is filled with 14 “special tracks” that are dedicated to their fans called BTS ARMY. The disc includes two unreleased tracks, “Young Love” and “Quotation Mark,” various demo versions of previously released tracks such as “Jump,” “I Need U,” “DNA” and “Young Forever.” It also includes “Tony Montana (with Jimin)” originally from Agust D’s 2016 mixtape in a version that Suga performed with Jimin at the 2016 fan meeting BTS 2016 Muster [Army.Zip+], an acapella version of Jung Kook’s song “Still With You (Acapella)”; and a new fan song “For Youth” expressing the act’s affection and gratitude to their fans. “For Youth” will be the only track on the disc that’s available digitally.

Proof celebrates the nine years of BTS’ journey since their debut, and opens a new chapter upon their tenth year as artists.

Several variations will be offered including box set with four booklets (The Art of Proof, Photograph, Epilogue and Lyrics), seven piece photo card set, one of eight randomly inserted photo cards, one of eight randomly inserted postcards and limited edition poster. A Compact Edition includes a single booklet, one of seven randomly inserted photo cards, one of eight randomly inserted postcards, mini poster and discography guide.

Box Set | Compact Edition

CD 1:

  1. Born Singer
  2. No More Dream
  3. N.O.
  4. Boy In Luv
  5. Danger
  6. I Need U
  7. Run
  8. Burning Up (Fire)
  9. Blood Sweat & Tears
  10. Spring Day
  11. DNA
  12. Fake Love
  13. Idol
  14. Boy With Luv (feat. Halsey)
  15. On
  16. Dynamite
  17. Life Goes On
  18. Butter
  19. Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)

CD 2:

  1. Run BTS
  2. Intro: Persona
  3. Stay
  4. Moon
  5. Jamais Vu
  6. Trivia: Seesaw
  7. BTS Cypher PT.3: Killer (Feat. Supreme Boi)
  8. Outro: Ego
  9. Her
  10. Filter
  11. Friends
  12. Singularity
  13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
  14. Euphoria
  15. Dimple

CD 3:

  1. Jump (Demo Ver)
  2. Young Love
  3. Boy In Luv (Demo Ver)
  4. Quotation Mark
  5. I Need U (Demo Ver)
  6. Boyz With Fun (Demo Ver)
  7. Tony Montana (with Jimin)
  8. Young Forever (RM Demo Ver)
  9. Spring Day (V Demo Ver)
  10. DNA (J-Hope Demo Ver)
  11. Epiphany (Jin Demo Ver)
  12. Seesaw (Demo Ver)
  13. Still With You (A Capella)
  14. For Youth

Default image
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email:

Articles: 14242