Cruise to the Edge announces 2024 lineup

Cruise to the Edge 2024

Marillion, Steve Hacket, Flying Colors & Big Big Train will headline Cruise to the Edge (CTTE), the world’s premier progressive rock experience at sea, is set to return March 8-13, 2024 with its biggest cruise ever. Marking its eighth voyage,…

Pantera adds nine 2023 European concerts

Pantera 2022

Nearly two dozen shows have been announced Pantera has added nine new European festival shows to its 2023 touring slate. New dates are set for May and June in Bulgaria, Romania, Hungary, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic, Germany and Denmark, bringing…

Neal Schon sues Jonathan Cain over Journey credit card

Neal Schon & Jonathan Cain

Docs filed in Northern California Journey has been plagued with another lawsuit amongst its members. Neal Schon is suing Jonathan Cain to “obtain critical financial information Schon has been trying to obtain but has been denied,” according to court documents…