Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Chris Brown releases ‘X’ track listing

Grammy Award winning and multi-platinum-selling singer-songwriter Chris Brown has revealed the track list for X, his sixth studio album set for release on September 16th via RCA Records.

With anticipation for the album at an all time high, Brown recently released the album’s title track, “X,” produced by Diplo. Executive produced by Brown and Mark Pitts (President, Urban Music, RCA/CEO, ByStorm Entertainment) the album sees Brown teaming up with some of today’s hottest artists in R&B, hip-hop and pop, such as Usher, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Tyga, and more.

CD | Deluxe CD

Track Listing:

1. X
Produced by Diplo

2. Add Me In
Produced by Danja for Danjahandz Productions, Inc.

3. Loyal feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga
Produced by NicNac

4. New Flame feat. Usher & Rick Ross
Produced by Justin “Count Justice” Booth Johnson for Counting Castles, Inc./ 3 Little Digs Music/ Tree Leaf Music/Retnuh Productions/GoodLook Entertainment, LLC

5. Songs On 12 play feat. Trey Songz
Produced by Mel & Mus for Wall Street Entertainment

6. 101 (Interlude)
Produced by Ambiance & Soundz

7. Drown In It feat. R. Kelly
Produced by Dennis-Manuel Peters, Daniel Coriglie & Mario Bakovic for T-Town Productions and R. Kelly

8. Came To Do feat. Akon
Produced by NicNac

9. Stereotype
Produced by Danja for Danjahandz Productions, Inc.

10. Time For Love
Produced by Jean Baptiste and Free School

11. Lady In A Glass Dress (interlude)
Produced by Darhyl “Hey DJ” Camper Jr. for Campstar Productions

12. Autumn Leaves feat. Kendrick Lamar
Produced by B.A.M. for CO2, Inc. / Dreamland Music Group and Roccstar for Roccage Entertainment, Inc.

13. Do Better feat. Brandy
Produced by Glass John

14. See You Around
Produced by Anonymous

15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long
Produced by Jean Baptiste, Free School & Babydaddy

16. Body Shots
Produced by Razihel

17. Drunk Texting feat. Jhene Aiko
Produced by Tommy “TBhits” Brown and Steven Franks

Deluxe Version

18. Lost In Ya Love
Produced by Tra Beats

19. Love More feat. Nicki Minaj
Produced by Freshm3n III for Eye Know A Secret, LLC

20. Don’t Think They Know feat. Aaliyah
Produced by Mel & Mus for Wall Street Entertainment

21. Fine China
Produced by Roccstar & PK

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.