Christina Aguilera announces ‘Liberation’

The project is available to pre-order

Christina Aguilera announces her sixth studio album Liberation will be released on June 15th via RCA Records. Aguilera executive produced the 15 song project.

Additionaly, Aguilera drops her brand-new track “Accelerate” featuring Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz, along with the stunning music video, directed by Zoey Grossman. The track is available at all digital retail providers and fans who pre-order the album will receive the song as instant-grat upon purchase.

1. Liberation
2. Searching For Maria
3. Maria
4. Sick Of Sittin’
5. Dreamers
6. Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato
7. Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea
8. Like I Do
9. Deserve
10. Twice
11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12. Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz
13. Pipe
14. Masochist
15. Unless It’s With You

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.