Fans of ABC’s hit show Nashville won’t have to wait any longer to preview the series’ latest soundtrack, The Music of Nashville: Season 2, Volume 2, as the full-length stream is available exclusively at, the CMT Artists App and through Monday, May 5th. The advance stream includes all 21 songs from the upcoming release. All original music is released by ABC Studios, Lionsgate and ABC Music Lounge in association with Big Machine Records.

The 21 songs on The Music of Nashville: Season 2, Volume 2 are:

1. He Ain’t Gonna Change/ Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere
2. I Ain’t Leavin’ Without Your Love/ Sam Palladio, Chaley Rose, Jonathan Jackson
3. Believing/ Charles Esten, Lennon & Maisy
4. Hurtin’ On Me/ Chris Carmack
5. Lately/ Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen
6. Wrong For The Right Reasons/ Connie Britton
7. Everything I’ll Ever Need/ Hayden Panettiere, Jonathan Jackson
8. Joy Parade/ Lennon & Maisy
9. Come Find Me/ Clare Bowen
10. It’s On Tonight/ Will Chase, Chris Carmack, Charles Esten
11. Hennessee/ Sam Palladio, Jonathan Jackson, Chaley Rose
12. It All Slows Down/ Aubrey Peeples
13. Is That Who I Am/ Chris Carmack
14. This Time/ Connie Britton
15. Black Roses/ Clare Bowen
16. Don’t Put Dirt On My Grave Just Yet/ Hayden Panettiere
17. A Life That’s Good/ Connie Britton, Charles Esten, Lennon & Maisy
18. Carry You Home/ Chaley Rose
19. Then I Was Loved By You/ Chris Carmack
20. Falling/ Clare Bowen
21. Don’t Put Dirt On My Grave Just Yet (Orchestral Version)/ Hayden Panettiere

The album stream will be promoted across all of CMT’s digital platforms, including, CMT Pure, CMT Mobile, CMT Radio Networks and to the network’s more than 7 million social media fans. MTV and VH1’s social media platforms will also promote the album stream.