Cole Swindell reveals track listing, cover art for ‘All Of It’

Cole Swindell has revealed the album cover and track listing for his upcoming third album, All Of ItThe highly anticipated project for Warner Bros./Warner Music Nashville will be released on August 17th and is now available for pre-order.

All of It features 12 songs including the Top 20 debut single, “Break Up In The End,” marking the singer/songwriter’s 9th career single. The song, written by Jon Nite, Chase McGill and Jessie Jo Dillon, was most added at country radio at release. It follows on the heels of an impressive career resume including a record-breaking seven No. 1 singles as a solo artist, ten No. 1 singles as a songwriter, five platinum singles, one platinum album, one gold album, almost one billion on demand streams, four consecutive sold-out Down Home Tours and numerous songwriting awards including NSAI Songwriter/Artist of the Year (2016) and two back-to-back CMA Triple Play Awards to name a few.

In anticipation of the album, Swindell has released instant downloads of “Somebody’s Been Drinkin’,” “The Ones Who Got Me Here,” “Reason To Drink,” and “Love You Too Late,” as of today (Fri, July 13th).

Also on August 17th, the singer/songwriter will step on to the Plaza at Rockefeller Center in New York City to officially launch the album with a performance as part of NBC’s Citi Concert Series on TODAY.


1. Love You Too Late
2. All of It
3. Somebody’s Been Drinkin’
4. Sounded Good Last Night
5. Break Up in the End
6. I’ll Be Your Small Town
7. The Ones Who Got Me Here
8. 20 in a Chevy
9. Reason to Drink
10. Her
11. Both Sides of The Mississippi
12. Dad’s Old Number

Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email:

Articles: 15671