David Bowie is streaming his new album The Next Day in its entirety, two weeks before it’s official release date. NME reports the album will be streamed on iTunes until its worldwide release date on March 11th. The album will drop on March 12th in the States. This will be Bowie’s first album of all new material in ten years.

Ryan King has already reviewed “The Stars (Are Out Tonight)” which was released last week. “Where Are We Now?” was the first track released and will see a special edition 7″ vinyl single release for Record Store Day 2013 on April 20th. The Next Day will be available in standard and deluxe formats with three bonus tracks.


  1. The Next Day
  2. Dirty Boys
  3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
  4. Love Is Lost
  5. Where Are We Now?
  6. Valentine’s Day
  7. If You Can See Me
  8. I’d Rather Be High
  9. Boss Of Me
  10. Dancing Out In Space
  11. How Does The Grass Grow
  12. (You Will) Set The World On Fire
  13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
  14. Heat
  15. So She [Deluxe Edition]
  16. I’ll Take You There [Deluxe Edition]
  17. Plan [Deluxe Edition]