Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas announce Future Now: The Tour for 2016

Multi-platinum selling music artists, Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas, invite you to experience Future Now: The Tour. The North American tour, produced by Live Nation, will kick off on June 24, 2016 as the two influential entertainers join forces for what will be one of the year’s most anticipated summer music events. Future Now: The Tour will visit over 40 cities throughout the U.S. and Canada including stops in New York City, Los Angeles, Toronto, Montreal, Chicago, Las Vegas, Vancouver and more. A full list of Future Now: The Tour dates is below.

Citi cardmembers will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, November 3rd at 10 a.m. local time through Citi’s Private Pass Program. Tickets for the general public go on sale Saturday, November 7th at livenation.com.

Demi Lovato & Joe Jonas - Future Now: The Tour

FUTURE NOW: THE TOUR

*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Friday, June 24, 2016

Sunrise, FL

BB&T Center

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Charlotte, NC

Time Warner Cable Arena

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Virginia Beach, VA

Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Friday, July 8, 2016

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Camden, NJ

Susquehanna Bank Center

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Hershey, PA

Hersheypark Stadium

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Buffalo, NY

First Niagara Center 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Friday, July 22, 2016

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre 

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Washington, DC

Verizon Center

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Columbus, OH

Schottenstein Center

Friday, July 29, 2016

Louisville, KY

KFC Yum! Center 

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Auburn Hills, MI

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Rosemont, IL

Allstate Arena

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Friday, August 5, 2016

St. Louis, MO

Scottrade Center

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center 

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Salt Lake City, UT

EnergySolutions Arena

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Las Vegas, NV

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, August 14, 2016

San Diego, CA

Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Thursday, August 18, 2016

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Seattle, WA

Key Arena

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Vancouver, BC

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Friday, August 26, 2016

Edmonton, AB

Rexall Place

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Calgary, AB

Scotiabank Saddledome 

Monday, August 29, 2016

Winnipeg, MB

MTS Centre

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

St. Paul, MN

Minnesota State Fairgrounds

Friday, September 2, 2016

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Friday, September 9, 2016

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Saturday, September 10, 2016

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center 

Monday, September 12, 2016

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Albuquerque, NM

Isleta Amphitheater 

Friday, September 16, 2016

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Comments

comments