Eminem reveals ‘MMLP2’ track listing via Twitter

Eminem took to Twitter on Thursday (Oct 10th) to reveal the entire track listing to Marshall Mathers LP 2, also known as MMLP2. The controversial rapper’s forthcoming album, set for release on November 5th via Aftermath/Shady Records, is a sequel to 2000’s Marshall Mathers LP.

The 16 track set will feature collaborations with Rihanna, who the rapper collaborated with previously on “Love The Way You Lie,” Kendrick Lamar, Nate Ruess and Skylar Grey.

The artwork was revealed on Twitter last month.

The track listing was revealed along with the back cover art representing a depiction of his condemned childhood home at 19946 Dresden Street in Detroit.

Dr. Dre and famed rock producer Rick Rubin are credited as Executive Producers of the project.

Deluxe 2 CD | CD | 2 LP

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Log (Skit)
3. Rhyme or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole (featuring Skylar Grey)
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster (featuring Rihanna)
13. So Far…
14. Love Game (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights (featuring Nate Ruess)
16. Evil Twin

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *