Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Eric Church announces ‘Caught In The Act Live’ album

Grammy nominated country rocker Eric Church is releasing his first live album, Caught In The Act: Live in April. The 17 track disc drop everywhere April 9th while a special edition vinyl pressing will be released to coincide with Record Store Day 2013 on Saturday, April 20th.

The album features raw, electric performances of songs like “Pledge Allegiance To The Hag,” “Smoke A Little Smoke,” “How Bout You,” “Creepin'” and more. Church is the only country artist to have been named Best Concerts Of 2012 by The New York Times who calls it, ”A mean show,” and adds, ”Mr. Church has clawed his way into the country mainstream with a series of post-outlaw anthems, and delivered them with verve and tension, as if he might not be allowed to for much longer”.

The vinyl pressing will be presented as a triple gatefold and will include four additional tracks and a special whisky-infused 7-inch. This will be Church’s fourth EMI release.


  1. Before She Does (3:46)
  2. How ‘Bout You (4:24)
  3. Drink In My Hand (4:51)
  4. Over When It’s Over (2:57)
  5. I’m Gettin’ Stoned (5:27)
  6. Creepin’ (4:45)
  7. Keep On (2:52)
  8. Hungover & Hard Up (3:33)
  9. Sinners Like Me (4:22)
  10. Country Music Jesus (3:49)
  11. Pledge Allegiance To The Hag (4:54)
  12. Jack Daniels (6:03)
  13. Homeboy (4:40)
  14. Lotta Boot Left To Fill (4:21)
  15. Smoke A Little Smoke (5:14)
  16. These Boots (3:43)
  17. Springsteen (9:27)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *