Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Eric Church announces ‘The Outsiders’ special RSD vinyl

Record Store Day is April 19th

EMI Records Nashville recording artist Eric Church will release a double gatefold vinyl version of his album The Outsiders on Saturday, April 19th in recognition of Record Store Day.

The vinyl package will include an exclusive album poster and two bonus unreleased tracks, including an extended version of the title track.

The Outsiders originally debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 and the Billboard Top Country Albums chart when it was released earlier this year in February. The album features his top-five-and-rising hit “Give Me Back My Hometown,” as well as the raucous debut title track.

This is Church’s second vinyl project in honor of Record Store Day; last year, he released a vinyl version of his live album, Caught in the Act: Live.

Side 1

1. “The Outsiders”
2. “A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young”
3. “Cold One”
4. “Roller Coaster Ride”

Side 2

1. “Talladega”
2. “Broke Record”
3. “Like a Wrecking Ball”
4. “That’s Damn Rock & Roll”

Side 3

1. “Dark Side”
2. “Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess of Darkness)”

Side 4

1. “Give Me Back My Hometown”
2. “The Joint”
3. “The Outsiders (Extended Version)” (Bonus Track)
4. “Come Together” (Bonus Track)

Church recently announced the launch of The Outsiders World Tour, beginning on September 11th in Bossier City, Louisiana. Special guest for the entire tour is Dwight Yoakam, with Brothers Osborne, Brandy Clark, and Halestorm alternating as opening acts. The first tour dates will go on sale this Friday, April 18th with more on-sale dates to be announced soon.