Fall Out Boy donating Houston proceeds to Hurricane Harvey relief efforts

Fall Out Boy has announced that all proceeds from their upcoming November 7th M A N I A Tour date in Houston, TX at the Toyota Center will benefit Hurricane Harvey relief efforts via the Fall Out Boy Fund, which will make monetary donations to various local organizations aiding those in need.

Hurricane Harvey has brought a record amount of rain fall since hitting the Texas coast last week. It has injured hundreds and displaced thousands. Thirty-one deaths have been reported as of press time with that number expected to rise.

Tickets to the show are on sale at falloutboy.com/tour. The 20-city M A N I A Tour begins October 20th in Cleveland, OH and concludes November 18th in Phoenix, AZ. blackbear and Jaden Smith are set as support acts on the tour.

The tour is in support of the group’s seventh studio album M A N I A available January 19th — pushed back from its original September 15th date — on Island Records/DCD2 Records.

Tour Dates:

Date
City
Venue

Friday, October 20

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Saturday, October 21

St. Louis, MO

Scottrade Center

Sunday, October 22

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Tuesday, October 24

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Wednesday, October 25

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Friday, October 27

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Saturday, October 28

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Sunday, October 29

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, November 2

Fairfax, VA

EagleBank Arena

Friday, November 3

Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center

Saturday, November 4

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Sunday, November 5

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Tuesday, November 7

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Wednesday, November 8

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Friday, November 10

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Sunday, November 12

Seattle, WA

KeyArena

Tuesday, November 14

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Wednesday, November 15

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena

Friday, November 17

Inglewood, CA

The Forum

Saturday, November 18

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Comments

comments