Final Motorhead shows with Lemmy set for multi format release

On May 27th, UDR Records will release Motorhead’s final recorded shows on a variety formats called Clean Your Clock. On November 20th and 21st 2015, at the Zenith in Munich, Germany, UDR Records made the decision to record what happened to be the very last live shows ever recorded for the band. A month later, frontman Lemmy Kilmister passed away from cancer at the age of 70.

The set will be released as a colored double LP in gatefold packaging with pop-up art, CD, CD/DVD, Blu-ray/DVD, digital download and as a box set featuring the colored double LP, DVD and audio CD with Motorhead Metal Medal. A limited edition box set will be available through the UDR shop and will contain the Motorhead Medal in silver or gold.

At nearly 75 minutes in length, among the 20 tracks include “Ace Of Spades,” “Orgasmatron,” “Overkill” and more. The set features the final Motorhead lineup of Kilmister, guitarist Phil Campbell and drummer Mikkey Dee.

Never was the spirit of Motörhead more alive than when they were on tour, shake, rattle and rolling audiences to within an inch of their lives thanks to that indomitable cocktail of power, purpose and head-crunching volume. In fact, after four decades of bone-pulverizing duty, Motörhead were still enjoying sold-out gigs worldwide.

CD | CD/DVD | Blu-ray/DVD | Box Set

1. Start
2. Live Intro
3. Bomber
4. Stay Clean
5. Metropolis
6. When the Sky Comes Looking for You
7. Over the Top
8. Guitar Solo
9. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
10. Lost Woman Blues
11. Rock It
12. Orgasmatron
13. Doctor Rock Pt 1
14. Drum Solo
15. Doctor Rock Pt 2
16. Just ‘Cos You Got the Power
17. No Class
18. Ace of Spades
19. Whorehouse Blues
20. Overkill

Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: