Final performers, presenters announced for ACM Awards

The final list of performers and presents for the 51st Academy Of Country Music Awards (ACM) has been announced. Jason Aldean will debut his new single, “Lights Come On,” from his upcoming album and Cole Swindell will perform. Garth Brooks, Von Miller and Darius Rucker have been added as final presenters for the Country Music’s Party of the Year, co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, airing Sunday, April 3rd live from MGM Grand Garden Arena at 8 pm live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

New this year, “ACM Awards Backstage Live,” the streaming online show produced in conjunction with the 51st ACM Awards telecast, will offer fans an all-access pass with a livestream of the red carpet and backstage areas. During the telecast, “ACM Awards Backstage Live” becomes a second screen experience with multiple cameras backstage giving viewers an exclusive look at all the special moments that aren’t seen on television. “ACM Awards Backstage Live” will stream live and simultaneously with the CBS broadcast on and

The complete list of performers include:

Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Sam Hunt, Charles Kelley, Tim McGraw, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Florida Georgia Line, Old Dominion, plus Kelsea Ballerini featuring Nick Jonas, Miranda Lambert featuring Billy Gibbons and Keith Urban, Dolly Parton and Katy Perry, Chris Young with Cassadee Pope, and Little Big Town featuring Trombone Shorty.

Presenters include:

Garth Brooks (via satellite), Miss America Betty Cantrell, Tom Hiddleston, Chris Janson, Jana Kramer, Martina McBride, Von Miller, Kip Moore, Kacey Musgraves, Nancy O’Dell, Jake Owen, Chase Rice, Darius Rucker, Kiefer Sutherland, Cole Swindell, and Maddie & Tae.

Additional attendees expected:

Lauren Alaina, Frankie Ballard, Kelleigh Bannen, Ronnie Bowman, Lee Brice, Kane Brown, Chase Bryant, Julie Chrisley, Todd Chrisley, Brandy Clark, Dave Cobb, Courtney Cole, Easton Corbin, Eric Decker, Jesse James Decker, Clare Dunn, Brooke Eden, Lindsay Ell, Mickey Guyton, Randy Houser, McKinley James, Chris Lane, Shane McAnally, Lori McKenna, Jackson Michelson, Maren Morris, David Nail, Jon Pardi, Eric Paslay, Canaan Smith, Granger Smith, Renée Felice Smith, RaeLynn, Michael Ray, Clay Walker, Chuck Wicks, A Thousand Horses, Brothers Osborne, Dan + Shay, Eli Young Band, LoCash, Parmalee, Rascal Flatts, Shenandoah, The Band Perry and The Swon Brothers.

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.