Album is band’s second compilation

The multi-platinum hard rock group Five Finger Death Punch (FFDP) will release a new 17 track greatest hits collection, A Decade of Destruction on digital and CD formats October 9th with a 2 LP set arriving on November 20th.

A Decade of Destruction is the follow-up to the band’s popular 2017 compilation, which was recently certified platinum by the RIAA. The album has continued to rank on the Billboard Top 200 Chart for over two and a half years.

The compilation features 12 of the band’s most popular radio and streaming favorites that were recorded for the Prospect Park label during its first decade of existence. Collectively, these songs have generated over 1 billion U.S. streams, to date.

Also included on the album are five previously unreleased tracks, including a studio track (“Broken World”), an acoustic/orchestral rendition of one of their most popular songs (“Wrong Side Of Heaven-Acoustic”–which will be released digitally on September 25th) and three remixes of past favorites by some of today’s most prominent remix artists, including Steve Aoki (“Bad Company”) Joe Hahn (“Wash It All Away”), and Felmax (“Trouble”).

Since the band’s debut in 2007, FFDP have amassed over four billion streams and sold nine million digital songs and over 4.7 million albums in the US alone. FFDP are currently the most-streamed artist in US Hard Rock/Metal space, outpacing other monolithic hard rock acts like Metallica and AC/DC.

CD | 2 LP

  1. Blue On Black
  2. The Tragic Truth
  3. Broken World [Previously Unreleased]
  4. I Refuse
  5. The Pride
  6. Hard To See
  7. When The Seasons Change
  8. Cradle To The Grave
  9. Sham Pain
  10. M.I.N.E
  11. Hell To Pay
  12. Never Enough
  13. Walk Away
  14. The Wrong Side of Heaven (Acoustic) [Previously Unreleased]
  15. Trouble (Felmax Remix) [Previously Unreleased]
  16. Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix) [Previously Unreleased]
  17. Bad Company (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix) [Previously Unreleased]