The current incarnation of Fleetwood Mac made its debut in the summer of 1975 when the band released its second eponymous album. An overwhelming smash, the record topped the Billboard album chart, spent more than a year in the Top 40, and sold more than five million copies in the U.S. thanks to classic songs like “Landslide,” “Say You Love Me,” and “Rhiannon.”

The band’s campaign to reissue its classic albums continues with Fleetwood Mac: Deluxe Edtion. Available on January 19th, the collection includes newly remastered audio, rare and unreleased studio and live recordings, and more. The music will be available in several formats including Deluxe 3 CD/DVD/LP, Expanded 2 CD and remastered single CD.

The deluxe 3CD/DVD/LP includes the original album with newly remastered audio on CD and LP; rare and unreleased studio and live recordings; plus a DVD with 5.1 Surround Sound and high-resolution mixes of the original album. The expanded 2 CD set features the original album with newly remastered sound expanded with rare and unreleased studio and live recordings. The remastered single CD includes just the original album with newly remastered sound.

Fleetwood Mac’s lineup solidified in 1974 when Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks joined Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, and Christine McVie to form what would ultimately become the band’s most successful incarnation. Fleetwood Mac: Deluxe Edition is packaged in a 12 x 12 embossed sleeve with rare and unseen photos along with in-depth liner notes written by David Wild featuring new interviews with all the band members.

Both the deluxe and expanded editions feature a newly remastered version of the original album along with single mixes for “Over My Head,” “Rhiannon,” “Say You Love Me.” Also included is a second disc with an alternate version of the complete album comprised of unreleased outtakes for each album track, plus several unreleased live performances from 1976. Exclusive to the deluxe edition is a third disc filled with even more unreleased live recordings highlighted by stellar performances of “Landslide,” “Oh Well,” “Station Man,” “World Turning,” among others.

Fleetwood Mac: Deluxe Edition also comes with a DVD featuring 5.1 Surround Sound and high-resolution 24/96 Stereo Audio mixes of the original album and four single mixes. Completing the set is an LP version of the original album pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

3 CD/DVD/LP | 2 CD | CD

CD 1: Original Album Remastered and Singles

  1. Monday Morning
  2. Warm Ways
  3. Blue Letter
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Over My Head
  6. Crystal
  7. Say You Love Me
  8. Landslide
  9. World Turning
  10. Sugar Daddy
  11. I’m So Afraid
  12. Over My Head – Single Version
  13. Rhiannon – Single Version
  14. Say You Love Me – Single Version
  15. Blue Letter – Single Version *

CD 2: Alternates and Live

  1. Monday Morning – Early Take *
  2. Warm Ways – Early Take *
  3. Blue Letter – Early Take *
  4. Rhiannon – Early Take *
  5. Over My Head – Early Take *
  6. Crystal – Early Take *
  7. Say You Love Me – Early Version *
  8. Landslide – Early Version *
  9. World Turning – Early Version *
  10. Sugar Daddy – Early Take *
  11. I’m So Afraid – Early Version *
  12. Over My Head – Live *
  13. Rhiannon – Live *
  14. Why – Live *
  15. World Turning – Live *
  16. Jam #2
  17. I’m So Afraid – Early Take Instrumental *

CD 3: Live

  1. Get Like You Used To Be *
  2. Station Man *
  3. Spare Me A Little *
  4. Rhiannon *
  5. Why *
  6. Landslide *
  7. Over My Head *
  8. I’m So Afraid *
  9. Oh Well *
  10. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) *
  11. World Turning *
  12. Blue Letter *
  13. Don’t Let Me Down Again
  14. Hypnotized *

DVD: 5.1 Surround Mix and 24/96 Stereo Audio of Original Album plus four single mixes