Future dropping new album May 15th

High Off Life available via Epic/Freebandz

Rapper Future is dropping his eighth studio album, High Off Life, on Friday, May 15th via Epic/Freebandz. The 21 song set is executive produced by DJ Esco and follows two EPs released last year.

The album features a variety of collaborations. Drake is featured on “Life Is Good” and its remix featuring DaBaby and Lil Baby. Travis Scott can be heard on “Solitaires” with Young Thug featured on “Harlem Shakes.” Meek Mill, Doe Boy, Young Boy Never Broke Again and others are also featured on the project.

1. Trapped in the Sun
2. Hitek Tek
3. Touch the Sky
4. Solitaires featuring Travis Scott
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One of My
7. Posted With Demons
8. Hard to Choose One
9. Trillionaire featuring Youngboy Never Broke Again
10. Harlem Shake featuring Young Thug
11. Up the River
12. Pray for a Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad featuring Lil Uzi Vert
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life is Good featuring Drake
18. Last Name featuring Lil Durk
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters featuring Meek Mill & Doe Boy
21. Life is Good Remix featuring Drake, DaBaby, Lil Baby

View this post on Instagram

#HighOffLife . NEW ALBUM. Friday. @future

A post shared by DJ ESCO (@escomoecity) on

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.