Graham Nash announces ‘This Path Tonight’ CD/DVD

Graham Nash is set to release a new CD/DVD collection on September 16th, featuring his critically acclaimed solo record This Path Tonight and a digital download card which includes the album plus three bonus tracks. Accompanying the CD is a full one and a half hour Nash concert DVD filmed in 2015 at the Pageant in St. Louis, with bonus content that includes two official music videos, two live performances in the U.K., as well as two different interview segments. An edited version of the DVD special is currently airing across the United States on public television stations via American Public Television (APT). This exclusive CD/DVD collection will be available for purchase only through local public television stations, or on tour.

“I try to live my life the best way I can and making music is such a precious joy and the fact that I get to share it is wonderful in itself,” said Nash. “I certainly hope that you enjoy the music that Shane Fontayne and I created.”

This Path Tonight, the new studio album and collection of ten original songs from Graham Nash, produced by long-time collaborator Shane Fontayne, landed on seven different Billboard charts in the United States, and debuted in the Top 50 in over 10 countries internationally. The album is one of reflection and transition of a singer-songwriter whose career (the Hollies, CSN, CSNY) has spanned more than five decades and counting.

Graham Nash is a two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee and two-time Songwriter Hall of Fame Inductee, Grammy Award winner, a New York Times best-selling author, and Officer of the Order of the British Empire (O.B.E.)


1. This Path Tonight
2. Myself At Last
3. Cracks In The City
4. Beneath The Waves
5. Fire Down Below
6. Another Broken Heart
7. Target
8. Golden Days
9. Back Home
10. Encore


11. Watch Out For the Wind*
12. Mississippi Burning*
13. The Last Fall*

*Digital download only


1. Bus Stop
2. King Midas In Reverse
3. I Used To Be A King
4. Marrakesh Express
5. Immigration Man
6. Golden Days
7. Myself At Last
8. Wasted On The Way
9. Wind On The Water
10. Our House
11. Military Madness
12. Simple Man
13. Marguerita
14. Taken At All
15. Watch Out For The Wind
16. Just A Song Before I Go
17. Cathedral
18. Chicago
19. Blackbird
20. Teach Your Children


Myself At Last – Official Music Video
Mississippi Burning – Official Music Video
Lady of the Island – filmed 2016 in London, England
Back Home – filmed 2016 in London, England
Reflections on This Path Tonight interview
Return to Salford, UK interview

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.