The Hella Mega Tour kicks off July 24th in Dallas

Green Day, Fall Out Boy, and Weezer are gearing up to get back on the road this summer. The Hella Mega Tour, their US headlining stadium run, kicks off with new 2021 dates beginning July 24th in Dallas, TX. Produced by Live Nation, the 21-city North American outing will bring the bands to some of the most renowned stadiums including Dodger Stadium, Wrigley Field, Citi Field, Fenway Park, and more, before wrapping September 6th in Seattle, WA. The Interrupters will appear as special guests on the tour.

Additionally, two new shows have also been announced – August 17th in Columbus, OH at Historic Crew Stadium and September 1st in Milwaukee, WI at Summerfest. Pre-sales for those shows begin Thursday, May 20th at 10 am local time with general on sale for all tickets beginning Friday, May 21st at 10 am local time. Tickets for all shows, including the rescheduled dates, along with more information is available now via Ticketmaster.

In celebration of this announcement, all three bands will participate in Good Morning America’s Summer Concert Series on July 17th. Weezer and Fall Out Boy will perform with Green Day joining them for an exclusive interview.

Additionally, Green Day releases their newest song “Pollyanna.” This weekend, Fall Out Boy will perform on the season finale of American Idol, airing live coast-to-coast on May 23rd at 8 pm ET on ABC. Last week, Weezer released their newest single “All My Favorite Songs” feat. AJR and performed their song “All The Good Ones” off of their latest metal influenced album Van Weezer on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon.

The trek was initially planned for last summer, but postponed due to the pandemic.

The Hella Mega Tour North American Tour Dates:

Saturday, July 24 – Dallas, TX @ Globe Life Field
Tuesday, July 27 – Atlanta, GA @ Truist Park
Thursday, July 29 – Houston, TX @ Minute Maid Park
Saturday, July 31 – Jacksonville, FL @ TIAA Bank Field
Sunday, August 1 – Miami, FL @ Hard Rock Stadium
Wednesday, August 4 – Flushing, NY @ Citi Field
Thursday, August 5 – Boston, MA @ Fenway Park
Sunday, August 8 – Washington, DC @ Nationals Park
Tuesday, August 10 – Detroit, MI @ Comerica Park
Friday, August 13 – Hershey, PA @ Hersheypark Stadium
Sunday, August 15 – Chicago, IL @ Wrigley Field
Tuesday, August 17 -Columbus, OH @ Historic Crew Stadium
Thursday, August 19 – Pittsburgh, PA @ PNC Park
Friday, August 20 – Philadelphia, PA @ Citizen’s Bank Park
Monday, August 23 – Minneapolois, MN @ Target Field
Wednesday, August 25 – Denver, CO @ Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Friday, August 27 – San Francisco, CA @ Oracle Park
Sunday, August 29 – San Diego, CA @ PetCo Park
Wednesday, September 1 – Milwaukee, WI @ Summerfest
Friday, September 3 – Los Angeles, CA @ Dodger Stadium
Monday, September 6 – Seattle, WA @ T-Mobile Park