Gwen Stefani announces Christmas album

Three-time GRAMMY Award-winning superstar Gwen Stefani will release her first ever holiday album, You Make It Feel Like Christmas, on Interscope Records October 6th. A limited edition white vinyl version of the album will be released October 20th. The set features a mixture of original and classic holiday tunes and is available for pre-order with an instant download of the title track which features a duet with Blake Shelton.

An exclusive Deluxe Edition of You Make It Feel Like Christmas will be available at Target. This special version includes a hard-back book with 24 pages of exclusive images from the making of the album and Stefani’s personal holiday photos.

Exclusive holiday bundles and merchandise including the CD, white vinyl, T-Shirt, Christmas cards, ornament, and more are currently available at

You Make It Feel Like Christmas features six originals and six classic holiday tunes. The first single “You Make It Feel Like Christmas” was written by Gwen Stefani, Blake Shelton, busbee and Justin Tranter, with the other originals being written by Stefani, busbee and Justin Tranter. You Make It Feel Like Christmas was produced by busbee and Eric Valentine.

CD | WHITE LP | Target Deluxe

1. Jingle Bells
2. Let It Snow
3. Silent Night
4. My Gift Is You
5. When I Was A Little Girl
6. Last Christmas
7. You Make It Feel Like Christmas feat. Blake Shelton
8. Under The Christmas Lights
9. Santa Baby
10. White Christmas
11. Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes
12. Christmas Eve

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.