Gwen Stefani releases deluxe edition of Christmas album

Three-time Grammy Award-winning superstar Gwen Stefani releases a deluxe version of her holiday album, You Make It Feel Like Christmas, on Interscope Records October 26th. You Make It Feel Like Christmas Deluxe Edition features five new songs – two originals and three covers – and is available now at all digital retailers. An exclusive Target edition will feature a fold out poster and note from Stefani to her fans.

You Make It Feel Like Christmas debuted on Billboard’s Top Seasonal Albums chart last holiday season and featured six originals and six classic holiday tunes. You Make It Feel Like Christmas Deluxe Edition features five added songs including originals “Cheer For The Elves” and “Secret Santa” written by Gwen Stefani, Justin Tranter and busbee, as well as covers of classics “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town,” “Winter Wonderland” and “Feliz Navidad ft. Mon Laferte.” You Make It Feel Like Christmas Deluxe Edition was produced by busbee and Eric Valentine.

Exclusive holiday bundles and merchandise including the CD, T-Shirts, Christmas cards, and ornaments are currently available at


1. Jingle Bells
2. Let It Snow
3. Silent Night
4. My Gift Is You
5. When I Was A Little Girl
6. Last Christmas
7. You Make It Feel Like Christmas feat. Blake Shelton
8. Under The Christmas Lights
9. Santa Baby
10. White Christmas
11. Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes
12. Christmas Eve
13. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
14. Cheer for The Elves
15. Secret Santa
16. Winter Wonderland
17. Feliz Navidad ft. Mon Laferte

Default image
Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.
Articles: 11266