Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

HAIM releases expanded album with Taylor Swift collaboration

Women In Music Pt. III expanded to include collaborations with Taylor Swift and Thundercat

Multiple GRAMMY Award nominees HAIM have released an expanded version of their critically acclaimed No. 1 album Women In Music Pt. III, via Columbia Records. The expanded edition features newly recorded versions of WIMPIII tracks “Gasoline” (featuring Taylor Swift) and “3 AM” (featuring Thundercat).

Women In Music Pt. III is nominated for Album of the Year at the 63rd Annual GRAMMY Awards, marking the first time an album by an all-female rock group has been in the category. Their single “The Steps” has also been GRAMMY nominated for Best Rock Song.

Released in June of 2020, Women In Music Pt. III was lauded as HAIM’s most compelling and strongest album yet. The band released several music videos from the album and delivered dozens of noteworthy performances across television and online platforms. Women In Music Pt. III was also overwhelmingly celebrated globally as one of the best albums of 2020 by media partners.

  1. Los Angeles
  2. The Steps
  3. I Know Alone
  4. Up From A Dream
  5. Gasoline
  6. 3 AM
  7. Don’t Wanna
  8. Another Try
  9. Leaning On You
  10. I’ve Been Down
  11. Man from the Magazine
  12. All That Ever Mattered
  13. FUBT
  14. Gasoline (feat. Taylor Swift)
  15. 3 AM (feat. Thundercat)
  16. Now I’m In It
  17. Hallelujah
  18. Summer Girl