Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Iggy Azalea announces new album ‘Reclassified’ for Nov 24th

Monday, November 24th sees the release of Iggy Azalea’s new album Reclassified, including seven tracks from her debut album The New Classic alongside five brand new tracks.

The international rap siren has made her mark across the globe following the release of her debut album, The New Classic earlier this year, since exploding onto the airwaves with her contagious hit singles including “Fancy ft. Charli XCX” and dancefloor smash “W0rk.”

Shaking up her debut album, The New Classic, Azalea is set to release Reclassified an impressive deluxe version of her debut including five new stellar tracks featuring three impressive vocal collaborations with US superstar, Jennifer Hudson, the global pop-sensation, Ellie Goulding and new Danish buzz artist of the moment, MØ – all of which have been produced by The Invisible Men.

Azalea is set to release ‘Beg For It ft. MØ’ as the first single from the the album on November 24th. The single is brimming with the rapper’s signature double-time flow, rauchhaus bassline and an infectious vocal hook from up and coming songstress MØ.

Iggy Azalea leads the pack this year’s American Music Awards with six nominations, including nods for “Artist of the Year”, “New Artist of the Year” and “Single of the Year”, ahead of artists such as Beyoncé, Katy Perry and Pharrell.

Azalea’s last single “Black Widow feat. Rita Ora” dominated the airwaves for weeks following the pair’s flawless performances at the MTV VMA’s and hit the US TV show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show. The track has sold in excess of two million copies worldwide, going top five in both the US and the UK (for two consecutive weeks) and is currently sitting at number one on Pop Radio in the US.

With over half a billion YouTube views and half a million albums sold worldwide, Azalea inexorable march to global domination continues. Azalea’s ultimate summer smash hit single “Fancy feat. Charli XCX” has sold over seven million copies worldwide, and has become the most streamed track ever on US Spotify. Azalea now boasts the longest ever run at Billboard #1 by a female rapper (eclipsing Lil’ Kim’s five week run in 2001 with “Lady Marmalade”).


  1. We In This Bitch
  2. Work
  3. Change Your Life
  4. Beg For It ft. MØ
  5. Black Widow ft. Rita Ora
  6. Trouble ft. Jennifer Hudson
  7. Don’t Need Ya’ll
  8. Rolex
  9. Iggy SZN
  10. Fancy ft. Charli XCX
  11. Heavy Crown ft. Ellie Goulding
  12. Bounce