Juicy J releases new track, announces all-star new album

“Load It Up” features fellow Memphis rapper Nle Choppa

Legendary rapper, producer, entrepreneur Juicy J releases “Load It Up,” ft. NLE Choppa, the second track and visual from his forthcoming album. The Juicy J & Internet Money-produced single is a dark and grimy piano laced track, with braggadocious bars from the Memphis legend himself & the city’s current rising star.

His new album The Hustle Continues will be available November 27 via eOne. The album, which was produced and executive produced by Juicy J features many of the biggest names in the culture including Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, NLE Choppa, Young Dolph, Key Glock, Logic, A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Conway, Ty Dolla $ign, Rico Nasty, Jay Rock, Lord Infamous and Project Pat.

“Load It Up” follows Juicy’s first track from the album, “Gah Damn High,” feat. Wiz Khalifa.

In addition to producing his own work (“Three Point Stance” ft. Megan Thee Stallion and City Girls; “Gah Damn High ft. Wiz Khalifa”), Juicy has also been keeping busy producing hit singles by Megan Thee Stallion (“Hot Girl Summer,” “Simon Says,” “Dance.” and “Pimpin’”), French Montana (“Twisted,” “50’s and 100’s”), Ty Dolla $ign (“Hottest in the City”) and many more.

As one of the founding members of the legendary platinum-selling Memphis rap group Three 6 Mafia, Juicy J is credited as one of the founders of Southern rap. His contributions to the sound of the culture over the last three decades have made his influence omnipresent. Just last year he produced Megan Thee Stallion’s platinum break out “Hot Girl Summer” which went No. 1 on the Billboard Rhythmic charts and became the first female rap collab in history to reach No. 1 on Apple Music.

  1. Best Group
  2. Gah Damn High ft. Wiz Khalifa
  3. Spend It ft Lil Baby and 2 Chainz
  4. Killa ft. Conway Shopping Spree ft. Young Dolph
  5. Po Up ft. A$ap Rocky
  6. 1995 ft. Logic
  7. What I Need
  8. The Way It Goes ft. Key Glock
  9. Shawty Bad ft. Logic
  10. Load It Up ft. NLE Choppa
  11. She Gon Pop It ft. Megan the Stallion and Ty Dolla $ign
  12. Take It Rico Nasty and Lord Infamous (Three 6 Mafia)
  13. Memphis To LA ft. Jay Rock and Project Pat
  14. In A Minute

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.