Justin Moore announces 2019 tour dates

Cody Johnson, Eric Paslay and Riley Green support on select dates

In anticipation of his new album in 2019, The Valory Music Co.’s Justin Moore is slated to kick off the year with shows at select arenas in the Midwest and Northeast. Each night will open with a performance by Cody Johnson, Eric Paslay or Riley Green, with the exception of February 15-16th, which will feature both Johnson and Paslay.

The tour kicks off January 25th in Springfield, IL and runs through February 16th in Jamestown, PA. Tickets go on sale Friday, November 16th at 10 am local time. Pre-sales begin Tuesday, November 13th.

Moore’s “emotional” (Entertainment Tonight) new single “The Ones That Didn’t Make It Back Home” is a heartfelt, twang-laden salute “backed up by a soaring chorus and weeping guitar work” (Rolling Stone Country). Most added at country radio last week, the track offers a taste of what fans can expect both on the road and on Moore’s forthcoming album.

Tour Dates:

Tues., Nov. 6 / Kicks 99 Guitar Pull 2018 / Augusta, GA
Fri., Nov. 16 / Live at Lot42 / Kitchener, Canada
Fri., Jan. 25 / Bos Center / Springfield, IL*
Sat., Jan. 26 / Baxter Arena / Omaha, NE^
Thurs., Feb. 8 / Canton Civic Center / Canton, OH^
Sat., Feb. 9 / Wings Stadium / Kalamazoo, MI^
Thurs., Feb. 14 / Moheagan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza / Wiles Barre, PA+
Fri., Feb. 15 / Huntington Center / Toledo, OH**
Sat., Feb. 16 / 1st Summit Arena @CCWMA / Johnstown, PA**
Fri., May 31 / Del Mar Fairgrounds / DelMar, CA

*Riley Green opening
^Cody Johnson opening
+Eric Paslay opening
**Cody Johnson and Eric Paslay opening

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Comments

comments