The song is available digitally now

Country’s multi-platinum-selling Justin Moore (The Valory Music Co.) debuts new single “The Ones That Didn’t Make It Back Home.” Co-produced by Jeremy Stover and Scott Borchetta and written by Moore, Stover, Paul Digiovanni (Boys Like Girls), and Chase McGill (Little Big Town, Kenny Chesney, Cole Swindell), the song is the first from Moore’s next album due in 2019.

“This song is dedicated to ALL The Ones That Didn’t Make It Back Home… Soldiers, First Responders, Doctors, Nurses, Teachers, Students… every person who made the ultimate sacrifice, while fighting for what and whom they love,” the singer says.

The Arkansas-native’s fifth studio record will feature Brent Mason on guitar and Paul Franklin on pedal steel guitar, and it’ll be mixed by Grammy award winning audio engineer Chris Lord-Alge (Bruce Springsteen, The Rolling Stones, Madonna).

This new music follows two RIAA platinum-certified albums, one RIAA gold-certified album, seven No. 1 singles and an ACM Award. Moore’s fans total more than 4.2 million on social media, and he notches more than 1.05 billion total on-demand and programmed streams.

Touring news for 2019 will be announced in the coming weeks.