Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Justin Moore announces ‘Off The Beaten Path’

Country star Justin Moore is set to release his third album Off The Beaten Path on September 17th via The Valory Music Co. Moore will take fans on a new journey and into some unfamiliar territory with the new disc including his first duet featuring Miranda Lambert and another track with Charlie Daniels.

The disc features the singer’s fastest-rising single to date, the Top 20-and-climbing “Point At You” along with 15 other tracks.

“It’s been two years since we’ve released new music and I’m beyond excited to get these 16 songs out to our fans,” Moore says of the Jeremy Stover produced project. “I will always remain true to who I am but there are a few curve balls that show my sense of humor and take our fans ‘off the beaten path.’ We want to step it up every time and I really feel like this collection of songs allows us to reach out in ways we haven’t yet. I’ve also never done a duet so it’s really cool to have both Miranda Lambert and Musicians Hall of Famer Charlie Daniels agree to join me on a couple of songs.”

Off The Beaten Path will be available in both standard and deluxe editions and vinyl.

Moore recently wrapped up his first-ever headlining tour as well as support dates with Darius Rucker and plans to hit the road for a 60 date trek that will accompany the record later this year.

Fans who don’t want to wait for Off The Beaten Path to drop can pick up Point at You and Four More Hits EP, a new CD sampler featuring “Point At You,” “Small Town USA,” “Heaven Wasn’t So Far Away,” and two more hits.



1. Old Back In The New School
2. Lettin’ The Night Roll
3. Old Habits featuring Miranda Lambert
4. Point At You
5. I’d Want It To Be Yours
6. This Kind Of Town
7. Country Radio
8. That’s How I Know You Love Me
9. Off The Beaten Path
10. One Dirt Road
11. For Some Ol’ Redneck Reason featuring Charlie Daniels
12. Beer [Deluxe Bonus Track]
13. Big Ass Headache [Deluxe Bonus Track]
14. Dirt Road Kid [Deluxe Bonus Track]
15. Field Fulla Hillbillies [Deluxe Bonus Track]
16. Wheels [Deluxe Bonus Track]

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *