Justin Moore pushes album release; announces Flora-Bama show

Tickets on sale Friday, April 5th at 10 am CT

Justin Moore will launch The Flora-Bama Lounge and Package “Flora-Bama Sunset Beach Concert Series” Labor Day Weekend, kicking off a series of intimate shows on the beach behind the famed bar on Sunday, September 1st. The toast to Summer starts at 4 pm CT (doors at 3 pm CT), supported by Easton Corbin.

Tickets for “Flora-Bama Sunset Beach Concert Series” go on sale Friday, April 5th at 10 am CT, and pre-sale tickets are available on Wednesday, April 3rd at 10 am CT. They begin at $49.50 and cap at a limited number of VIP tickets for $89.50, plus taxes and fees (all subject to change).

Moore’s album Late Nights and Longnecks has been pushed back from an April 26th release date to July 26th. No reason was given for the album’s delayed release.

2019 Tour Dates:

Fri., Apr. 12 / Lot42 / Kitchener, Canada
Sat., Apr. 13 / Palace Theatre / Albany, NY
Fri., Apr. 26 / Mississippi Coast Coliseum / Biloxi, MS
Sat., Apr. 27 / Windrock Park Shindig / Oliver Springs, TN
Fri., May 3 / BBT Arena at Northern Kentucky University / Highland Heights, KY
Sat., May 4 / Big Sandy Superstore Arena / Huntington, WV
Fri., May 24 / Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom / Hampton Beach, NH
Sat, May 25 / House of Blues / Boston, MA
Fri., May 31 / Del Mar Fairgrounds / Del Mar, CA
Sat., June 1 / Mesa Ampitheatre / Mesa, AZ
Fri., June 14 / Surf Ballroom & Museum / Clear Lake, IA
Sat., June 15 / Old Settlers Days / Rockton, IL
Fri., June 21 / The Country Fest / North Lawrence, OH
Thurs., June 27 / Country Fest 2019 / Cadet, WI
Fri., June 28 / Lakes Jam / Brainerd, MN
Sat., June 29 / Country USA / Oskosh, WI
Fri., July 12 / The Fruit Yard / Modesto, CA
Sat., July 13 / Chukchansi Gold Resort & Casino / Coarsegold, CA
Sun., July 14 / The Pacific Ampitheatre / Costa Mesa, CA
Fri., July 19 / The Pacific Amphitheatre / Costa Mesa, CA
Fri., Aug. 2 / Power Plant Live / Baltimore, MD
Sat., Aug. 3 / Kegs Canalside / Jordan, NY
Sat., Aug. 10 / Back Road Music Festival / Galva, IL
Sun., Sept. 1 / Flora Bama Sunset Concert Series / Pensacola, FL

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.