Grammy Award winner Kelly Clarkson releases the newly recorded “Piece By Piece (Idol Version)” at all digital providers. The track will also be added to the Piece By Piece Deluxe Album (at digital providers only). Last week, Clarkson stunned audiences after her emotional performance of the title track on American Idol. Following her performance, the track skyrocketed to #1 on iTunes Top Songs Chart while the album shot to #3 on the Top Albums Chart. The track still remains at #1 with the album in the top 5. The album was also certified GOLD by the RIAA.

Critics were raving about Clarkson’s performance on American Idol with USA Today calling it a “heartfelt performance,” and the Los Angeles Times said, “everyone was deeply moved.” Rolling Stone marked it, “a triumphant American Idol return,” while CNN claimed, “she brought the house down with a moving performance.”

Additionally, to celebrate the year anniversary of the Grammy nominated album, Piece By Piece, Kelly Clarkson is set to release Piece By Piece Remixed on March 4th. The 10 track album will be available for sale at all digital providers on March 4th and showcase remixed versions of the songs from that record as well as a live recording of “Tightrope” straight from her 2015 Piece By Piece Tour.

Track Listing:

1. Piece By Piece (Idol Version)
2. Heartbeat Song (Lenno Remix)
3. Invincible (Vicetone Remix)
4. Someone (Frank Pole Remix)
5. Take You High (Rytmeklubben by Henrik The Artist & Torjus)
6. Let Your Tears Fall (Cutmore Remix)
7. Dance With Me (Young Bombs Remix)
8. Nostalgic (Mighty Mike & Teesa aka Kolaj Remix)
9. Second Wind (Cheat Codes Remix)
10. Tightrope (Tour Version)