As its release date draws closer, more details have been revealed about Kid Rock’s new album First Kiss, due on Top Dog / Warner Bros. Records on February 24th. Pre-orders are underway at all participating retailers. The Official Music Store on features exclusive album bundles and all purchasers of First Kiss (the album) will be eligible for pre-sale ticket access (after fan club members) to the 2015 US headlining tour (details forthcoming).

Fans who pre-order the album will get the first single “First Kiss” delivered starting January 6th, when a new music video premieres and the song debuts at radio. Also starting this week with “First Kiss,” Kid Rock will be sharing the lyrics to a new song from the album every Monday on

On New Year’s Eve, Kid Rock fans are encouraged to share a photo of their first kiss of the new year by posting it to Twitter or Instagram using #KidRockFirstKiss. The best shots will be handpicked to be part of a short video featuring a sneak preview of “First Kiss” on Monday, January 5th. All photos will be on display at beginning on January 1st as long as new ones keep coming in.

The album will be available in Explicit and Amended versions with a different bonus track for each version.

Explicit | Amended

1. First Kiss
2. Good Times, Cheap Wine
3. Johnny Cash
4. Ain’t Enough Whiskey
5. Drinking Beer With Dad
6. Good Time Lookin’ for Me
7. Best of Me
8. One More Song
9. Jesus and Bocephus

Explicit Bonus Track: 10. FOAD
Clean Bonus Track: 10. Say Goodbye