Kim Petras reveals cover art, track listing for ‘Feed the Beast’

Album drops June 23rd

Grammy-winning international pop sensation and critically-acclaimed songwriter Kim Petras has revealed the cover art and the track listing for her highly anticipated debut album Feed The Beast, due June 23rd via Republic Records/Amigo Records.

The 15-track album includes Petra’s latest buzzy single “Alone” featuring Diamond-selling hip hop icon Nicki Minaj, her No. 1 global Platinum smash hit with Sam Smith “Unholy,” and viral fan favorites like the body-positive “Coconuts” and beat-heavy single “Brrr.” Feed The Beast also includes a collaboration with alt-pop star Banks on “Bait.”

Petras will play Governor’s Ball on June 9th in New York City, and on June 23rd, she will be celebrating the release of her album Feed The Beast on NBC’s Today, performing live on the Today Plaza as part of the Citi Concert Series.

After recently sitting front row at the Chanel Cruise 2023/2024 Show and attending the Met Gala as a guest of Marc Jacobs to pay homage to Karl Lagerfeld’s Chanel era, Petras is continuing a milestone year that began with her and Sam Smith’s history-making Grammy win for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance for their massive pop hit “Unholy”– which just surpassed one billion streams and was performed by Petras and Smith on the Grammy Awards, Saturday Night Live, and the BRIT Awards. Petras also performed her single “Brrr” on Late Night With Seth Meyers where she chatted with Seth before being honored with the Chartbreaker Award at Billboard’s Women In Music event.

This year, Petras is slated to perform at festivals around the world, including Osheaga in Montreal, Life is Beautiful in Las Vegas, and The Town in São Paulo, Brazil.

  1. Feed The Beast
  2. Alone featuring Nicki Minaj
  3. King of Hearts
  4. Thousand Pieces
  5. Uh Oh
  6. Revelations
  7. Bait featuring Banks
  8. Sex Talk
  9. Hit It From The Back
  10. Claws
  11. Minute
  12. Coconuts
  13. Castle In The Sky
  14. brrr
  15. Unholy with Sam Smith

Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: