Kip Moore announces ‘Wild World’ Deluxe Edition

Deluxe album features four additional tracks

Kip Moore will release Wild World Deluxe on February 12, 2021. Offering four new tracks, the extended release of Moore’s fourth studio album follows the critical response and fervent fan demand following the release of Wild World earlier this year. Upon its release critics were quick to note how “especially vital; occasionally, even rare” (Esquire) the collection is, as well as praise Moore for “digging deeper than ever before… his most honest music yet” (Entertainment Tonight), as the record has garnered over 165 million streams worldwide.

Moore has also dropped the first new track on from the deluxe edition, “Don’t Go Changing,” and has shared the impactful new music video for the song. Moore shot the gritty video directed by Alex Ferrari at independent music venues across Nashville, TN including The 5 Spot, The End, The Basement, Mercy Lounge and Exit/In as a thought-provoking call to action to fans to help support and donate to Music Venue Alliance Nashville. The organization’s key goal is currently to help independent music venues working to survive during the pandemic, as well as retaining and nurturing the eco-system of Nashville, TN’s beloved music scene.

Last weekend, Moore supported independent record stores with a performance from Grimey’s Nashville which helps Record Store Day’s campaign to raise awareness and highlight the importance of locally-owned stores around the world.

1. Janie Blu
2. Southpaw
3. Fire And Flame
4. Wild World
5. Red White Blue Jean American Dream
6. She’s Mine
7. Hey Old Lover
8. Grow On You
9. More Than Enough
10. Sweet Virginia
11. South
12. Crazy For You Tonight
13. Payin’ Hard
14. Don’t Go Changing
15. Midnight Slow Dance
16. How High
17. Man’s Gotta Do

Default image
Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email:
Articles: 11332