On August 26, 2016, Eagle Rock Entertainment will unleash Kiss Rocks Vegas on DVD/CD, Blu-ray/CD, DVD/2 LP and an Amazon Exclusive Deluxe Edition DVD/Blu-ray/2 CD.

Captured in the midst of their 40th Anniversary World Tour, the Rock and Roll Hall of Famers sonically shook Vegas during their residency at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in November 2014. This Sin City set sizzles with Kiss classics from across their 44 album legacy: “Rock And Roll All Night,” “Detroit Rock City,” “Shout It Out Loud,” “Love Gun,” and more. As a bonus feature, Kiss Rocks Vegas includes a seven-song acoustic set. Punctuated with pyrotechnics galore, the film presents the fire, electricity, and one-of-a-kind rock experience that earned Kiss over 100 million sales globally.

The Deluxe Edition of Kiss Rocks Vegas is presented as a hardcover package with a 12″ x 12″ book, boasting photos from the show and an exclusive CD.

“We rocked and Vegas rolled! This was epic in your face Kiss!” Paul Stanely states. “We got up close and personal, I think rock and roll fans will really enjoy this spectacle that only Kiss can deliver.”

“KaBOOM! We blew up the Joint at The Hard Rock in Vegas like never before,” Gene Simmons adds. “We are very proud of this and know that you will be blown away as well.”

DVD/CD | Blu-ray/CD | Limited Edition Blu-ray/DVD/2 CD

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Creatures Of The Night
  3. Psycho Circus
  4. Parasite
  5. War Machine
  6. Tears Are Falling
  7. Deuce
  8. Lick It Up
  9. I Love It Loud
  10. Hell Or Halleluja & Tommy Solo
  11. God Of Thunder
  12. Do You Love Me
  13. Love Gun
  14. Black Diamond
  15. Shout It Out Loud
  16. Rock And Roll All Nite

Acoustic Set:

  1.  Coming Home
  2. Plaster Caster
  3. Hard Luck Woman
  4. Christine Sixteen
  5. Goin’ Blind
  6. Love Her All I Can
  7. Beth