Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Korn details ‘The Paradigm Shift: World Tour Edition’

Korn has released the details of the expanded reissue of its 2013 album, The Paradigm Shift. Scheduled for release on July 15th exclusively through Best Buy stores and online in North America, The Paradigm: World Tour Edition, will feature the original 11 songs plus a bonus disc of nine tracks made up of songs the group worked on during the original album sessions but didn’t make the final cut and live cuts from “around the world.”

The set also includes new artwork and features the band’s new single “Hater,” which was serviced to radio on June 19th and has already cracked the Top 30 at Active Rock radio.

Other new studio tracks featured include “The Game Is Over” and “Die Another Day.” Davis originally told Billboard that “Hercules,” which was intended for a movie, would be included on the set, but the official track listing (seen below) does not include the track.

2 CD

Disc 1:

1. Prey For Me
2. Love & Meth
3. What We Do
4. Spike In My Veins
5. Mass Hysteria
6. Paranoid and Aroused
7. Never Never
8. Punishment Time
9. Lullaby For a Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It’s All Wrong

Disc 2:

1. Hater
2. The Game is Over
3. Die Another Day
4. Love & Meth [Live From London]
5. Here To Stay [Live From London]
6. Get Up [Live From Moscow]
7. Never Never [Live From Moscow]
8. Got the Life [Live From Denver]
9. Another Brick In the Wall [Live From Denver]