Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Lady A releasing ‘Ocean’ Deluxe Edition

Reissued album features six additional tracks

In celebration of the one year anniversary of Lady A’s critically-acclaimed No. 1 album Ocean, the multi-platinum trio announces details to expand the project into Ocean Deluxe Edition via BMLG Records, available this Friday (Nov 20th). With six additional tracks, the band offers up live renditions of fan-favorites like “Let It Be Love (At Home Version)” and their chart-topping platinum hit “What If I Never Get Over You (Live from 3rd and Lindsley).” Lady A also recruits ACM “Entertainer of the Year” Thomas Rhett on “Heroes.”

“It’s crazy to think this album is only turning a year old because it has already been part of so many moments for us as a band,” Hillary Scott says. “We wanted to share our appreciation with our fans with a couple of never released tracks we thought they might like and put a spin on some others that have been fun to play around with during quarantine.”

Lady A echoes new life into “the most powerful and passionate work that the trio has created” (People), with Ocean Deluxe Edition that will include Lady A’s current Top 10 and climbing single “Champagne Night” from the primetime series Songland. Additionally, Dave Haywood returns to the producer role and creates a breezy rendition of the “ear-grabbing production” (Billboard) with “Champagne Night (Tiki Bar Version).”

1. What If I Never Get Over You
2. Pictures
3. Crazy Love
4. You Can Do You
5. What I’m Leaving For
6. Be Patient With My Love
7. Alright
8. Let It Be Love
9. On A Night Like This
10. Boots
11. The Thing That Wrecks You (feat. Little Big Town)
12. Mansion
13. Ocean
14. Heroes (feat. Thomas Rhett) [New Track]
15. Champagne Night (From Songland) [New Track]
16. Underwater [New Track]
17. Let It Be Love (At Home Version) [New Track]
18. Champagne Night (Tiki Bar Version) [New Track]
19. What If I Never Get Over You (Live from 3rd and Lindsley) [New Track]